Club Leadership


Dylan Su

President & Portfolio Manager

Dylan is a senior from Nanjing, China majoring in Mathematics and Economics (at Haverford) and minoring in Data Science. After a summer internship in Global Markets at BNP Paribas, she will return to the same bank after graduation. Outside OIG, Dylan is a fan of Classic Rock ’n’ Roll and plays electric guitar.


Katelyn Vo

Portfolio Committee Member

Katelyn is a senior at Haverford College majoring in Economics and minoring in Data Science. Over the past summer, she completed the Girls Who Invest Summer Intensive Program and was an Investment Intern at the Mellon Foundation. She is currently interning at Climate Finance Partners and likes to weightlift and travel in her free time.

Tianai Wang

Portfolio Committee Member

Tianai is a senior from Beijing, China majoring in Math and minoring in Econ and Stats at Haverford. In previous summers, she worked with Prof Shannon Mudd on projects related to impact investing and also interned at a Chinese asset management company as a research analyst. Outside OIG, Tianai loves to travel, cook, and play badminton.

Hriday Nayak

Portfolio Committee Member

Hriday is a junior from Pune, India majoring in Economics with a minor in Statistics. Over the past summer, he interned as an equity research associate at Nomura and will be working at Capital Group, a large asset management firm, in the coming summer. Outside OIG, Hriday is learning how to play the piano and likes to read, go to museums, and invest in public equities.

Devansh Goyal

Portfolio Committee Member

Devansh is a senior Economics major at Haverford College from Surat, India. The past summer he interned at Cornerstone Research, an economic consulting firm, where he will work full-time after graduating. Devansh likes to play the drums, read books on Indian history, and listen to classic rock (and classical) music.

Kristine Li

Portfolio Committee Member

Kristine is a junior from Shanghai, China, and is majoring in Economics with a mathematical economics concentration at Haverford College. She worked with Prof. Ball from the Haverford Economics Department and the Labor Dynamics Institute from Cornell University the past summer on the project of data replications and reviews for the AEA journal. Outside OIG, she is a music lover and always enjoys listening to all kinds of music and playing her guitar as an escape from life. She also loves collecting jokes (not necessarily funny) and writing them down in my memo.