Welcome New Board Members & Portfolio Committee

We are proud to announce our new Board Members and Portfolio Management Committee!

Board Members 2015-2016

Executive Director: Nancy Yannan Li

Portfolio Manager: Siran Tang

Treasurer: Linh Nguyen

Public Relations Chair: Camilla Dornquast

Secretary: Trista Cao

Portfolio Management Committee 2015-2016

Siran Tang
Linh Nguyen
Hunter Rendleman
Camilla Dornquast
Fatema Sheikh
Rachael Abraham

Wish the new board members and portfolio management committee the best of luck for the upcoming academic year!